Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Houston Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

7500 Beechnut Street Suite 235, Houston

5.0 132 reviews

  • Avatar Ray Traber ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dr Hassid is one of the most professional individuals I have met in the Medical field. It is easy to make an appointment. He is always on time and spends as much … read more time with his patients as necessary. Always clearly explains what he will be doing. His staff is also well trained and courteous to the patients. Highly recommend him to everyone.
  • Avatar Mike Engelhart ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Al-Hashimi is very professional and reassuring. she did an excellent job on my root canal. She explained what she was doing and she proceeded. I felt no pain, … read more and the whole experience was easy and straightforward. I will definitely recommend her for your procedure.
  • Avatar Luhhh cammm ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a great experience with Dr A and Team. They were very compassionate, caring, kind, patient and concerned about my well-being. Made sure that I was comfortable … read more during the treatment and post treatment. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an endodontic treatment!
    Deborah Jackson-Cook
  • Avatar Jeannette Calhoun ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We have been going to Dr. Bharaktiya for quite a few years. She and her staff are wonderful. Very efficient and personable. Will continue to visit Dr. B as long … read more as she continues to practice.
    .
  • Avatar Helene Zadok ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent in every aspect: professional and friendly. The entire staff and Dr Hassid are very competent. I couldn’t be more pleased to have a visit for dental … read more work, which for me is anxiety producing, made so relaxing.
  • Avatar jana jana ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    A root canal with no pain! I was subscribed pain pills because I asked. Never needed a pain pill and no swelling. I am very pleased
  • Avatar Vanessia GuilloryJones ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very prompt with your schedule time. The staff is professional and makes the patient feel very comfortable. Dr. Hassid is very detailed with explaining your procedure. … read more
  • Avatar Judith Casazza Conover ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr Hassid and his staff were great - professional and caring. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Layla Glover ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very nice staff. I was very nervous. The staff and doctor made me feel less anxious. The doctor was awesome. He was extremely helpful, super nice, and so concerning. … read more He even called me to check on me. The dentist office can be a scary place but I was able to feel at ease.
  • Avatar Randy Moore ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff were very efficient and kind. My dentist noticed an issue from an X-ray and referred me to Dr Hassid. The consult visit was clear and to the point and … read more the root repair began that day. I appreciate the care of the entire team. Even a personal call that evening to ensure all was ok.
  • Avatar Ella Wells Gilliam ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was my second trip to have work done. Each time everything went so smooth. I am very happy with mt root canal, I will recommend this office to anyone in need … read more of a root canal. The office & staff are all on point.
  • Avatar Emily Valdez-Trinidad ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Word cannot describe how a mother feels when she sees her child in agonizing pain and then to find a doctor that takes immediate action to relieve it. That was … read more my case with my teenager who had developed an abscess from 2 teeth. Immediately the doctor accessed the situation and performed a root canal. First, let me say I was against the root canal until the doctor explained the entire process. My son is on the way to recovery and his beautiful smile has been saved.
  • Avatar Phyllis Cohen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Hassid is fabulous. I had a really complicated case and he was extremely nice and explained everything to me very well. I had no pain after the procedure and … read more he checked on me that evening to make sure everything was ok. I highly, highly recommend him.