Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Houston Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

7500 Beechnut Street Suite 235, Houston

5.0 157 reviews

  • Avatar Adam Zeger ★★★★★ in the last week
    They do only the absolute best work. I trust very few people with my teeth and they are at the top of my list. The friendliest staff, very affordable, and the … read more highest quality. 5 stars!
  • Avatar Ray Traber ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr Hassid is one of the most professional individuals I have met in the Medical field. It is easy to make an appointment. He is always on time and spends as much … read more time with his patients as necessary. Always clearly explains what he will be doing. His staff is also well trained and courteous to the patients. Highly recommend him to everyone.
  • Avatar Stephanie Esquibel ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had a great experience. I found this office through my insurance, I scheduled my appointment with Shanell, she got me in right away. When I got to my appointment … read more I did not have to wait at all, Ronnie got me back right away. She could tell I was really nervous, so she explained everything that she was doing and made me laugh. She made me feel very comfortable. Dr Hassid was very thorough, he answered all my questions. I recommend this office.
  • Avatar Sara Downey ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is a wonderful, professionally-run office. The front office got me in right away as I was in pain, the assistant (Ronnie) was very knowledgeable and the doctor … read more explained how he would proceed to solve my dental issues. Highly recommend Dr Hassid and staff!
  • Avatar Dana Luterman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Who knew getting a root canal could go so smoothly. Office staff and everyone else got me in quickly and Dr. Hassid did great work. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Farah Nassir ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr. Samar Al-hashimi is a very nice person and very knowledgeable. She is taking care of her patients . The root-canal procedure was so smooth and easy , I didn’t … read more feel any pain. Thank you Dr. AlHashimi and thanks for all the staff.
  • Avatar Theresa Ortiz ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had a pleasant experience with Dr. A and Rhonny and the office staff. The office staff is efficient, Dr. A is very knowledgeable and helpful in regards to your … read more procedure. Dr. A and Rhonny are a great team together, they make your dental experience fun and stress free.
  • Avatar Hadeel Shnayen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I want to share my experience because it’s worth to let other people know it .. I did my root canal treatment with Dr. Samar Alhashimi and it was the best experience … read more I ever had she is so talented and accurate with her work and so kind,,, really I didn’t feel anything it’s just perfect and recommend it to everyone... many thanks
  • Avatar Penni Wexler ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    In my 70+ years, my best dental experience ever: from the professional, compassionate office staff, to Ronnie, the Dental Assistant & of course, the phenomenal … read more Endodontic, Dr. Hassid, I’m impressed. Having had a prior root canal which still haunts me, 5 decades later & a dentists dream teeth, I know from what I speak & Dr. Hassid is wonderful.
  • Avatar Jose Gonzalez ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent and professional service. Treatment was exceptional. The Wonderful staff.
  • Avatar Mike Engelhart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Al-Hashimi is very professional and reassuring. she did an excellent job on my root canal. She explained what she was doing and she proceeded. I felt no pain, … read more and the whole experience was easy and straightforward. I will definitely recommend her for your procedure.
  • Avatar Luhhh cammm ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a great experience with Dr A and Team. They were very compassionate, caring, kind, patient and concerned about my well-being. Made sure that I was comfortable … read more during the treatment and post treatment. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an endodontic treatment!
    Deborah Jackson-Cook
  • Avatar Derek Jones ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great customer service skills very professional made me feel very comfortable I definitely would refer to family and friends I had a good visit
  • Avatar Thien Dieple ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What a great place , they helped my dental emergency right away. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Nadia Hassani ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was very pleased with Dr.Samar Al-Hashimi’s work today, my root canal procedure went very well, pain free and much better than expected. First, she explained to … read more me the whole procedure step by step and took the time to make sure that I’m comfortable before she started.
    There was no complication afterwards and I was able to eat couple hours after the procedure.
    I highly recommend Dr.Al-Hashimi for your root canal.